Edox Champions


FIA World Rallycross Championship

Edox, the Swiss watch brand, has entered in to a long-term agreement to become the Official Timing Partner of the FIA World Rallycross Championship, presented by Monster Energy.


Kieran Buttrick

Automotive photographer and cars aficionado


Artworth Brothers

Three Swiss brothers loving finance, figures, watches and content marketing


Pal Virik Nilsen

Pal Virik Nilsen from Sandefjord, Norway is one of the most experienced and best powerboat pilots in the world. His career the last 22 years with over 270 races, has been filled with almost all classes and type of boats the international federation (UIM) can offer in the sport of powerboating.

Martin Prokop

Rally driver born in 1982 in Jihlava